Le Pouvoir de l’Odeur
            FIÈVRE. ADDICTION.
    ATTRACTION. DÉSIR.
      BONHEUR. CHANCE.
Serait-ce la préface d’un manifeste esthétique ?

Ou plus simplement les mots aimantés d’un mantra qui raconteraient en substance que le parfum est à la fois la plus délicate des substances légales et la plus percutante, capable d’embraser en quelques secondes à peu près tous les sens, de bouleverser les lois de l’attraction.
Ignorant le barnum parfumistique et son obsession de plaire coûte que coûte, la marque Initio a choisi de revenir aux sources instinctives du parfum, à sa dimension magique et sacrée, pour réinventer une parfumerie « signée », au charisme puissant, une belle parfumerie d’opulence, tenace, une parfumerie « de chair », chargée d’émotion.

Et soudain, le parfum redevient ce qu’il n’aurait jamais dû cesser d’être, un délice d’initié, une sorte de talisman protecteur capable de tout dès lors qu’il se mêle à l’odeur de l’épiderme : « allumer » l’imaginaire, chasser le mauvais sort, renforcer le désir, envelopper celle ou celui qui le porte d’une bulle protectrice ou d’une aura d’énergie positive.

The Power of Scent
            FEVER. ADDICTION.
    ATTRACTION. DESIRE.
      HAPPINESS. LUCK.
Is this the preface of a beauty manifesto?

Or simply the magnetic words of a mantra that goes straight to the essential to say that fragrance is the most hard-hitting of all legal substances, with the power to kindle almost all the senses and overturn the laws of attraction in a matter of seconds.
Ignoring perfuming antics and the obsession to please at any cost, INITIO Parfums Privés decided to go back to the instinctive basics of fragrance, to its magical and sacred dimension, in order to reinvent perfumery with a signature, perfumery with irresistible charisma. Beautiful, tenacious perfumery filled with opulence. Perfumery that gets under your skin, overflowing with emotion.

Suddenly, once again, fragrance becomes what it should have remained all along. A delight for those in the know, a sort of protective talisman capable of anything when it becomes one with the scent of the skin: “lighting up” the imagination, warding off bad luck, accentuating desire and enveloping the woman or man who wears it in a safe bubble or an aura of positive energy.